A Municipal Regulatory Obligation!

All solariums – Three Seasons, Four Seasons and Three Seasons Plus must be installed on foundations above the frost line. Your municipality will not issue a construction permit unless you install this masonry. Several types of foundations are available and the choice depends on your local by-laws. Validate your choice with your municipal councillors. 

Competence and Experience!

Solarium Montréal’s skilled employees perform all the work related to a solarium’s foundations. It is imperative that this structure is above the frost line.  The essential role of this base is to prevent any movement of the glazed room resting on it and to distribute the loads without any risk of subsidence.
Regardless of the dimensions considered, access to your yard won’t create a problem. We work with low-footprint machinery, limiting the impact on the site. Recognized and licensed, Solarium Montréal guarantees the excellence of this structural masonry.
Screw piles Concrete column Concrete slab Trench Full foundation
         
To view one of the foundations, click on the image
Home page | Solarium : 4 Seasons glazing | Solarium : 3 Seasons Plus glazing | Solarium : 3 Seasons glazing | Solarium : Sunroom window | Solarium : SkylightSolarium : Commercial
Related work: Foundation | Related work: 4 Seasons carpentry | Related work: 3 Seasons Plus carpentry | Related work: 3 Seasons carpentry
Related work: Sunroom windows carpentry | Related work: Skylight carpentry | Related work: Substructure |
Achievements | Showroom Our team | Our factory | Our services | Request for brochure | New features | FAQ |

Une Obligation Règlementaire Municipale !

Tous les solariums, trois ou quatre saisons, trois saisons Plus  se doivent d’être installés sur des fondations au-delà du gel.  Aucun permis de construction ne sera émis par votre municipalité, sans la mise en place de cette maçonnerie.  Plusieurs types de fondation sont disponibles et le choix est fait en fonction des règlements de votre ville.  Validez votre choix auprès des conseillers municipaux.

La Compétence et L’expérience !

Spécialisés, les employés de Solarium Montréal effectuent tous les travaux reliés aux fondations d’un solarium.  Il est impératif que cet ouvrage soit hors-gel.  Le rôle essentiel de cette base consiste à éviter tout mouvement à la pièce vitrée où elle sera assise et sert également à distribuer les charges, sans pour autant risquer l’affaissement. 
Peu importe les dimensions envisagées, l’accès à votre cour ne crée pas de problème.  Nous travaillons avec de la machinerie de peu d’empattement, limitant l’impact sur le terrain.  Reconnu et licencié, Solarium Montréal garantit l’excellence de cette maçonnerie structurale.
 
 
 
Pieux vissés Colonne de béton Dalle de béton Tranchée Fondation complète
         
Pour visionner l'une des fondations, cliquez sur l'image
accueil | résidentiel: 4 saisons | résidentiel: 3 saisons + | résidentiel: 3 saisons | résidentiel: fenêtres serres | résidentiel: puîts de lumière
| commercial | travaux connexes: fondation | travaux connexes: menuiserie 4 saisons | travaux connexes: menuiserie 3 saisons + | travaux connexes: menuiserie 3 saisons
travaux connexes: menuiserie fenêtres-serre | travaux connexes: menuiserie puits de lumière | travaux connexes: sous structure | réalisations | salle de montre
notre équipe | notre usine | nos services | demande de brochure | nouveautés | foire aux questions | coordonnées