A worthwhile compromise

The “Plus” sunroom!

The Three Seasons Plus solarium is an excellent compromise between the Three Seasons solarium and the Four Seasons solarium. It is affordable and differs from the Four Seasons solarium by its special features. The existing wall and door inside the sunroom must remain in place. Doors and operable windows ensure adequate ventilation.

A dream oasis!
The Three Seasons Plus sunroom ensures increased protection in all seasons, whether from the sun’s hot rays, an unexpected summer storm or a glacial wind with heavy snowfall in winter. The installation of a radiant heat source will transform this glazed room into a comfortable refuge in winter, where you can lay back and relax. Reinvented comfort and a window on nature perfectly represent the concept of the Three Seasons Plus sunroom.

The Three Seasons Plus sunroom models are comparable to the Four Seasons solarium.Whether they adopt the simple style of the single-sided solarium or a glorious two-sided Cathedral model, rise to a majestic three-sided height, or achieve elegance with its Victorian architectural style, the Solarium Montréal Three Seasons Plus sunroom is an excellent choice for consumers who insist on distinction.

     
Glazing – Three Seasons Plus

Several choices of glass are available. The double-glazed exterior glass of the roof is always tempered, for safety reasons. Clear, tinted or reflective glass on the roof, and clear or tinted glass on the contour reduce glare on the eyes caused by the sun. 

Unlike walls, glass allows the sun’s rays to stream into the house, ensuring a free energy source. For harmony, tiles can be integrated between the glazed walls.      
     
Home page | Solarium : 4 Seasons glazing | Solarium : 3 Seasons Plus glazing | Solarium : 3 Seasons glazing | Solarium : Sunroom window | Solarium : SkylightSolarium : Commercial
Related work: Foundation | Related work: 4 Seasons carpentry | Related work: 3 Seasons Plus carpentry | Related work: 3 Seasons carpentry
Related work: Sunroom windows carpentry | Related work: Skylight carpentry | Related work: Substructure |
Achievements | Showroom Our team | Our factory | Our services | Request for brochure | New features | FAQ |

Un compromis avantageux

La Verrière ¨Plus¨ !
Le solarium trois saisons Plus est un heureux compromis entre le solarium trois saisons et le solarium quatre saisons. Abordable,  il se différencie du solarium quatre saisons par ses caractéristiques particulières. Le mur et la porte existante, à l’intérieur de la verrière, doivent demeurer en place.  Portes et fenêtres ouvrantes assurent une aération adéquate.

Une Oasis de Rêve!
La verrière trois saisons Plus assure une protection accrue en toute saison, que ce soit  des rayons chauds du soleil, d’un orage inattendu en été ou d’un vent glacial assorti d’une chute de neige abondante en hiver.  L’installation d’une source de chaleur irradiante, durant la saison hivernale, transformera cette pièce vitrée en un refuge confortable, incitant à la détente et à la relaxation.  Un bien-être réinventé, une fenêtre sur la nature représentent parfaitement la verrière trois saisons Plus.

Les modèles de la verrière trois saisons Plus sont analogues au solarium quatre saisons.   Qu’ils adoptent le style simple du solarium à inclinaison unique, se glorifient d’un modèle à la Cathédrale, avec ces deux versants, se profilent majestueusement en hauteur avec ces trois pentes ou se distinguent élégamment avec son style d’architecture victorienne, la verrière trois saisons Plus de Solarium Montréal est un excellent choix pour un consommateur exigeant, en matière de distinction.
 
     
Vitrages - Trois saisons Plus

Plusieurs choix de verre sont disponibles.  Double, le verre extérieur du toit est toujours trempé, pour fins de sécurité.  Verre clair, teinté ou réfléchissant au toit, verre clair ou teinté en contour sert à atténuer l’éblouissement pour les  yeux, causé par le soleil. 

Contrairement aux murs, le verre permet aux rayons solaires d’entrer dans la maison, ce qui assure une source d’énergie gratuite.   Pour des fins d’harmonisation, du carrelage peut être intégré entre les parois vitrées.      
     
accueil | résidentiel: 4 saisons | résidentiel: 3 saisons + | résidentiel: 3 saisons | résidentiel: fenêtres serres | résidentiel: puîts de lumière
| commercial | travaux connexes: fondation | travaux connexes: menuiserie 4 saisons | travaux connexes: menuiserie 3 saisons + | travaux connexes: menuiserie 3 saisons
travaux connexes: menuiserie fenêtres-serre | travaux connexes: menuiserie puits de lumière | travaux connexes: sous structure | réalisations | salle de montre
notre équipe | notre usine | nos services | demande de brochure | nouveautés | foire aux questions | coordonnées