SCALABLE… THE HEIGHT OF QUALITY

Summer is too short – here’s the solution!
Stylized and luminous, SOLARIUM MONTRÉAL’s Three Seasons sunroom lets you enjoy the tranquility of spring mornings, the sweetness of autumn afternoons and the brilliance of the summer season. Depending on your needs, it is available fully screened or with fixed glazed panels. To ensure maximum safety, the glazed panels are made of tempered glass. The addition of doors and operable windows is necessary to ensure good ventilation

Your needs change...   Your sunroom adapts...
Unique of its kind, the aluminium structure has a thermal barrier. By adding insulation and replacing the single glazing with thermal glass, this lets you convert the Three Seasons sunroom into an insulated room, which can be used all year around. Our technical advisors offer you their expertise to help you carry out your projects, no matter how special.


Without covetous obsession, the Three Seasons sunroom is produced in the same styles as the Four Seasons and Three Seasons Plus sunrooms.Whether it adopts the simple style of the single-sided solarium, glories in the two-sided Cathedral model, rises to a majestic three-sided height, or achieves elegant distinction with its Victorian architectural style, the Solarium Montréal Three Seasons sunroom is an ideal option for consumers seeking superior quality.

     


Glazing – Three Seasons

Several choices of glass are available. Single-glazed windows are always tempered, as required by industry standards. Clear, tinted or reflective glass is used to ensure greater comfort.  Unlike walls, glass allows the sun’s rays to enter the house, ensuring a free energy source.


Note that if you want to install a spa and use it at all times, this type of solarium is not recommended for this purpose. The contrasting temperatures in cold weather will result in extreme condensation in the room. You will have to consider installing a Three Seasons Plus or Four Seasons solarium.

     
Home page | Solarium : 4 Seasons glazing | Solarium : 3 Seasons Plus glazing | Solarium : 3 Seasons glazing | Solarium : Sunroom window | Solarium : SkylightSolarium : Commercial
Related work: Foundation | Related work: 4 Seasons carpentry | Related work: 3 Seasons Plus carpentry | Related work: 3 Seasons carpentry
Related work: Sunroom windows carpentry | Related work: Skylight carpentry | Related work: Substructure |
Achievements | Showroom Our team | Our factory | Our services | Request for brochure | New features | FAQ |

ÉVOLUTIVE… UN SUMMUM DE QUALITÉ

La Solution à un Été Trop Bref!

Stylisée et lumineuse, la verrière trois saisons de SOLARIUM MONTRÉAL permet de profiter de la quiétude des matinées printanières, de la douceur des après-midi automnaux et de l’éclat de la saison estivale. Selon vos besoins, elle est disponible tout en moustiquaire ou dotée de panneaux vitrés fixes.  Pour assurer un degré de sécurité maximale,  les panneaux vitrés sont en verre trempé.  L’ajout de portes et de fenêtres ouvrantes sont nécessaires, afin d’assurer une bonne aération.

Vos Besoins Changent...   Votre Verrière S'adapte...
Unique en son genre, la structure d’aluminium munie d’une barrière thermique  permet (par l’ajout d’isolation et le remplacement du verre simple par du verre thermos) de transformer la verrière trois saisons en une pièce isolée pouvant servir toute l’année. Nos conseillers techniques vous offrent leur expertise, pour vous aider à réaliser vos projets, même les plus particuliers.

Sans convoitise, la verrière trois saisons se fait dans les mêmes styles que les verrières quatre saisons et trois saisons Plus. Qu’elles adoptent le style simple du solarium à inclinaison unique, se glorifient d’un modèle à la Cathédrale, avec ces deux versants, se profilent majestueusement en hauteur avec ces trois pentes ou se distinguent élégamment avec son style d’architecture victorienne, la verrière trois saisons de Solarium Montréal est une option de choix pour un consommateur, en recherche de qualité supérieure.  
 
     

Vitrages - Trois saisons

Plusieurs choix de verre sont disponibles. Simples, les verres sont toujours trempés, tel qu’exigé par les normes de l’industrie.  Verre clair, teinté et réfléchissant sont mis à profit, pour assurer un plus grand confort.  Contrairement aux murs, le verre permet aux rayons solaires d’entrer dans la maison, ce qui assure une source d’énergie gratuite.

À noter que si votre désir est d’installer un spa et de l’utiliser en tout temps, ce solarium n’est tout simplement pas indiqué  pour le recevoir.  Le contraste des températures par temps froid, en fera un lieu de condensation extrême.    Il faut envisager l’installation d’un solarium trois saisons Plus ou quatre saisons.
     
accueil | résidentiel: 4 saisons | résidentiel: 3 saisons + | résidentiel: 3 saisons | résidentiel: fenêtres serres | résidentiel: puîts de lumière
| commercial | travaux connexes: fondation | travaux connexes: menuiserie 4 saisons | travaux connexes: menuiserie 3 saisons + | travaux connexes: menuiserie 3 saisons
travaux connexes: menuiserie fenêtres-serre | travaux connexes: menuiserie puits de lumière | travaux connexes: sous structure | réalisations | salle de montre
notre équipe | notre usine | nos services | demande de brochure | nouveautés | foire aux questions | coordonnées